Nail Polish – The New It Shade

Ever since the jade nail polish rage, I’ve always thought this color is great, now I want the same type of shade in blue. Come to find out it is THE NEW IT SHADE since it was seen at the Chanel cruise collection fashion show in May!

But after looking everywhere I could not find it. So, I decided to make my own by mixing Revlon white, with a few drops of turquoise blue. Here are the results:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love how it turned out. I kept it matte since I think it looks better that way, however, Chanel’s shade Riva has a very fine shimmer to it. The polka dots are just for fun 😉

This entry was posted in DIY, Nails. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nail Polish – The New It Shade

  1. LadyB says:

    I got it from Essie I think it was called mint candy apple or somthing simillar, still available at Al-jawthan

  2. r.alsharif says:

    Aku a shade called minted, mal Revlon, if you ever get a chance to go to the airport its at most duty frees thats why its so popular

Comments are closed.